2021 TOTY Semifinalists

Congratulations to the 2021-2022 Teacher of the Year Semifinalists!
Posted on 08/13/2021

Superintendent North and others made the rounds today to surprise each semifinalist at her school. These six semifinalists will advance to the next phase of the competition, which includes a classroom observation and an interview with a panel of judges.

Elementary School Semifinalists

Avery Zachery, Winston Elementary School

Meagan Russell, Bright Star Elementary School

Middle School Semifinalists

Colette Bell, Yeager Middle School

Radiance Ruffin, Stewart Middle School

High School Semifinalists

Leah Mathis, Alexander High School

Tahira Chandler, New Manchester High School
TOTY collage

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.