Traditional High Schools

The Douglas County School System is proud of its five high schools, all offering a magnet program. During the fall of the 8th grade year, students may choose to apply for the magnet program in the high school in their district or in a high school outside of their district. 

High school students may also opt to participate in non-traditional learning. Please see the non-traditional learning section for more information on these programs.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.