CTAE Staff

District Office:

Mandy Johnson
Executive Director of College and Career Program
mandy.johnson@dcssga.org
770-651-2049


CTAE Supervisors:

Alexander High School
Robin Glenn
robin.glenn@dcssga.org

CCI
Bakahai Litman
bakahai.litman@dcssga.org

Chapel Hill High School
Michal Sims
michal.sims@dcssga.org

Douglas County High School
Amanda Burross
amanda.burross@dcssga.org

Lithia Springs High School
Robin Dowdy
robin.dowdy@dcssga.org

New Manchester High School
Whitney Lester
whitney.lester@dcssga.org

PEC Transition Specialist
Alena Tappin
alena.tapping@dcssga.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.