School Nurse Assignments

REVISED

February 2022

DOUGLAS COUNTY SCHOOL SYSTEM

HEALTH SERVICES COORDINATORS

2021-2022

NURSE SCHOOL ASSIGNMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
 Sonora Burton, RN
* Douglas County High
Burnett Elem
Eastside Elem
 Office: 770-651-6548
Cell: 470-985-0375
Fax: 770-920-4456

Sonora.Burton@dcssga.org
 Heather Clower, RN-BSN * Alexander High
Bill Arp Elem
Dorsett Shoals Elem
Office: 770-651-6042
Cell: 770-548-5998
Fax: 770-920-4150

Heather.Clower@dcssga.org
 Theresa Jones, RN



 * New Manchester Elem Office: 770-651-4429
Cell: 678-576-4850

Theresa.Jones@dcssga.org
 Caron Lumpkin, RN-BSN



 * Factory Shoals Middle
Factory Shoals Elem
Chestnut Log Middle
FLEX Academy
Annette Winn Elem
 Office: 770-651-5840
Cell: 404-242-0182
Fax: 678-716-5082

Caron.Lumpkin@dcssga.org
 Nancy McCready, RN-BSN * Mount Carmel Elem
Yeager Middle
Bright Star Elem
Brighten Academy
Success Center/ CCI
Office: 770-651-4237
Cell: 770-337-4390
Fax: 678-248-9132

Nancy.Mccready@dcssga.org
 Kelly Oriani, LPN



 * Chapel Hill Elem  Office: 770-651-3644
Cell: 470-816-9233
Fax: 770-651-3603

Kelly.Oriani@dcssga.org
 Aida Palencia, RN



 * Lithia Springs High
Lithia Springs Elem
Sweetwater Elem
Office: 770-651-6738
Cell: 678-428-6776
Fax: 770-732-2623

Aida.Palencia@dcssga.org
 Ginger Redmond, RN-BSN



 * Chapel Hill High
Chapel Hill Middle
Holly Springs Elem
Office: 770-651-4237
Cell: 770-337-4390
Fax: 678-248-9132

Ginger.Redmond@dcssga.org
 Skye Rega, RN



 * New Manchester High
Mason Creek Elem
Mason Creek Middle
Mirror Lake Elem
 Office: 770-651-2858
Cell: 678-428-0310
Fax: 678-840-7044

Skye.Rega@dcssga.org
 Amy Reyes, RN-BSN



* Stewart Middle 
Beulah Elem
North Douglas Elem
Winston Elem
 Office: 770-651-5483
Cell: 770-861-5026
Fax: 678-802-3484

Amy.Reyes@dcssga.org
 Kay Thompson, RN



 * Fairplay Middle
Arbor Station Elem
South Douglas Elem 
 Office: 770-651-2068
Cell: 678-735-9105
Fax: 678-871-2398

Kay.Thompson@dcssga.org
 Denise Wall, RN-BSN



 * Office at Bright Star Elem
Special Needs 
Office: 770-651-3415
Cell: 770-337-3267
Fax: 678-716-2469

Denise.Wall@dcssga.org

* Indicates Office Location

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.