School Assignment

 DOUGLAS COUNTY SCHOOL SYSTEM 
HEALTH SERVICES COORDINATORS

2018-2019

NURSE

SCHOOL ASSIGNMENTS

PHONE NUMBERS

 


Amy Reyes, RN, BSN

 

*Stewart Middle
Douglas County High

Beulah Elementary

North Douglas Elem.

Eastside Elementary

 

770-651-5483 office

770-861-5026 cell

amy.reyes@dcssga.org

 

 

Shannon Hendrix, RN

*Central Office Annex

Dorsett Shoals Elem.

Mason Creek Elem.

Mason Creek Middle

Mirror Lake Elem.

Winston Elem.



770-651-2079 office

404-536-0567 cell

shannon.hendrix@dcssga.org

 

Nancy McCready, RN, BSN

*Mt. Carmel Elem.

Bright Star Elem.

Yeager Middle

Brighten Academy

Success Center


770-651-4237 office

770-337-4390 cell

nancy.mccready@dcssga.org

 


Jaime Reyes, RN, BSN

*Chapel Hill High

Chapel Hill Elem.

Chapel Hill Middle

Holly Springs Elem.

Burnett Elementary

CCI



770-651-6412 office

770-548-5998 cell

jaime.reyes@dcssga.org

  



Kay Thompson, RN

*Central Office Annex

Arbor Station Elem.

Bill Arp Elem.

Alexander High

Fairplay Middle

South Douglas Elem.



770-651-2068 office

678-735-9105 cell

kay.thompson@dcssga.org

 


Kia Redwine, RN, BSN

*Annette Winn Elem.

Lithia Springs Elem.

Turner Middle

Sweetwater Elem.

Lithia Springs High

770-651-3189 office

404-662-7959 cell

kia.redwine@dcssga.org

 




Caron Lumpkin, RN, BSN

*Factory Shoals Middle

Factory Shoals Elem.

New Manchester Elem.

New Manchester High

Chestnut Log Middle


770-651-5840 office

404-563-4502 cell

caron.lumpkin@dcssga.org



Denise Wall, RN, BSN

 

*Bright Star Elementary

Special Education

770-651-3415 office
770-337-3267 cell

denice.wall@dcssga.org

* Indicates Base Location ~  2018-2019

 

‚Äč

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.