Technology Dept Staff

Todd Hindmon
Executive Director of Technology

Dana Jones
Assistant Director of Technology

Debbie Edwards
Technology Specialist

Network Services:

Brad Causey
Technology Support Analyst, Infrastructure Support

Technology Support Analyst, Infrastructure Support

Orlando Verdell
Network Analyst

Michael Williams
Network Analyst

Lokin Crook
Application Specialist

Technology Support Services:

Anuj Dayal
Area I Supervisor
Paul Poole
Area II Supervisor
Area I Technology Support Analysts Area II Technology Support Analysts

James Becks


Kelly Carter

Jeff Coggin

Christy Kinney

Niki McMahon

 Ramon Ogando

Will Murphy

Jason Robinson

Kim Myers


Sam Pruitt


Carl Subadan
Technology Services Specialist

The Technology Department supports:

  • Email and Internet
  • Desktop and Laptop Hardware
  • Printers
  • Peripherals (Digital Cameras, Document Cameras and Scanners, etc.)
  • Promethean ActivBoards, ActivSlates and ActivExpressions
  • Digital Projectors
  • Various Software Programs
  • System Owned Fiber Optic Network
  • The District's Wired and Wireless Networks
  • Security Cameras and Access Control Systems
  • Voice Over IP Telephones
  • Technology Help Desk
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.