Social Workers


Meet Your School Social Workers!
Social Workers

Amy Gardner

Fairplay Middle*, South Douglas Elementary, Dorsett Shoals Elementary, Chapel Hill Elementary 
770-651-5312/amy.gardner@dcssga.org

Fhara Walker
Chapel Hill High*, Chapel Hill Middle, Holly Springs Elementary 
770-651-6299/fhara.walker@dcssga.org

Grachelle Sherburne 
New Manchester High*, New Manchester Elementary, Success Center
770-651-4239/grachelle.sherburne@dcssga.org

Nichelle Lemons
Alexander High*, Yeager Middle, Bill Arp Elementary
770-651-6050/nichelle.lemons@dcssga.or

Terry Quick
Eastside Elementary*, Factory Shoals Middle, Factory Shoals Elementary
770-651-3921/terry.quick@dcssga.org


Kitina McCants
Stewart Middle*, North Douglas Elementary, Arbor Station Elementary
770-651-5421/kitina.mccants@dcssga.org


Amber Walker
Beulah Elementary*, Annette Winn Elementary, Turner Middle
770-651-3364/amber.walker@dcssga.org


Faith Payne
Burnett Elementary*, Chestnut Log Middle, Mount Carmel Elementary
770-651-3542/faith.payne@dcssga.org


Delmar Terry
Lithia Springs High*, Lithia Springs Elementary, Sweetwater Elementary
770-651-6776/delmar.terry@dcssga.org


Shuntay Strachan
Douglas County High*, Bright Star Elementary, Mirror Lake Elementary
770-651-6618/shuntay.strachan@dcssga.org


Brittany Miles
Mason Creek Middle*, Mason Creek Elementary, Winston Elementary
770-651-2627/brittany.miles@dcssga.org


*School= Base School