Contact Information

Name & Position Contact Info
Ms. Nancy McCready, RN, BSN
Health Services Coordinator
770-651-4237
nancy.mccready@dcssga.org
Ms. Shannon Hendrix-Caplinger, RN
Health Services Coordinator
770-651-2079
shannon.hendrix@dcssga.org
Ms. Amy Reyes, RN, BSN
Health Services Coordinator
770-651-5483 
amy.reyes@dcssga.org
Ms. Kay Thompson, RN
Health Services Coordinator
770-651-2068
kay.thompson@dcssga.org
Ms. Jaime Reyes, RN, BSN
Health Services Coordinator
770-651-6412
jaime.reyes@dcssga.org
Ms. Kia Redwine, RN, BSN 
Health Services Coordinator
770-651-2068 
kia.redwine@dcssga.org
Ms. Denise Wall, RN, BSN
Health Services Coordinator
770-651-3415 
denice.wall@dcssga.org
 Ms. Caron Lumpkin, RN, BSN
Health Services Coordinator
 770-651-5840
caron.lumpkin@dcssga.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.