Representing a broad range of experience and professional backgrounds,
PIE's volunteer Board is committed to strengthening relationships
between local businesses, faith communities,
various not-for-profit service organizations and schools.


Vonda Thorpe
DayStar Tabernacle

Royal Accents

Sandy Gamble

Vice Chair
Douglas County 
Chamber of Commerce

Chris Stanley
Design Solutions Group

Rita Harris

Corresponding Secretary
GreyStone Power Corporation

Donna Middlebrooks
​Recording Secretary
ReMax Realty

Mandy Johnson
Douglas County School System 
School System Liaison to the PIE Board / PIE Coordinator

Ruby Byers
Douglas County Chamber of Commerce
Chamber Liaison to the PIE Board

PIE Board
First row: Angie Holland, Mandy Johnson, Trisha McBee, Rita Harris, Margaret McCarley*, Chris Stanley, and Tonya Jackson.
Back row: Dee Dee Zachos, Sandy Gamble, Andrew Dickinson, Lynn Murray, Lyndsey Sargent and Kerry Rigdon.
(*Deceased 6-17-19)


Andrew Dickinson
First Presbyterian Church

Tonya Jackson

Kevin McKoy
First Baptist Church
Lithia Springs

Lynn Murray
Douglas County School System

Lyndsey Sargent
Douglas County
Water & Sewer Authority

Leslie Smith
Brainy Bytes Atlanta

Patty Wenck
Wenck Travel

Christy Wilson
The Oaks Senior Living

Dee Dee Zachos
Keller Williams Realty

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.