skip to main content
District Links


Title I Elementary Schools
Annette Winn Elementary

Beulah Elementary School

Bright Star Elementary

Burnett Elementary School

Eastside Elementary School

Factory Shoals Elementary

Lithia Spring Elementary School

North Douglas Elementary

Sweetwater Elementary School

Title I Middle Schools
Chestnut Log Middle School

Stewart Middle School

Turner Middle School

The Elementary and Secondary Education Act of 1965, as amended by the Every Student Succeeds Act
Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA)

Douglas County School System • 9030 Highway 5, Douglasville, GA 30134 • Phone: (770) 651-2000 Copyright © 2018 Douglas County School System SCHOOLinSITES