District Links


 

 
School Assignments

DOUGLAS COUNTY SCHOOL SYSTEM HEALTH SERVICES COORDINATORS * Indicates Base Location ~ 2017-2018

NURSE

SCHOOL ASSIGNMENTS

PHONE NUMBERS

 

 

Amy Reyes, RN, BSN

 

 Stewart Middle *

       Douglas County High

       Beulah Elementary

       North Douglas Elementary  

       Eastside Elementary

 

 

  770-651-5483    office

  770-861-5026    cell

 

 amy.reyes@douglas.k12.ga.us   

 

 

Shannon Hendrix, RN

 

 Central Office Annex *

       Dorsett Shoals Elementary

       Mason Creek Elemementry

       Mirror Lake Elementary

       Mason Creek Middle    

       Winston Elementary

       

 

  770-651-2079    office

  404-536-0567    cell

 

shannon.hendrix@douglas.k12.ga.us  

 

 

Nancy McCready, RN, BSN

 

 Mt. Carmel Elem. *

      Bright Star Elementary

      Yeager Middle

      Brighten Academy

      PLC     

      CCI

 

 

  770-651-4237    office

  770-337-4390    cell

 

 nancy.mccready@douglas.k12.ga.us 

 

 

Jaime Reyes, RN, BSN

 

 Chapel Hill High *

       Chapel Hill Elementary

       Chapel Hill Middle

       Holly Springs Elementary

       Burnett Elementary

 

 

  770-651-6412    office

  770-548-5998   cell

 

 jaime.reyes@douglas.k12.ga.us  

 

 

Kay Thompson, RN

 

 Central Office Annex *

       Arbor Station Elementary

       Bill Arp Elementary

       Alexander High 

       Fairplay Middle

       South Douglas Elementary

 

 

  770-651-2068    office

  678-735-9105    cell

 

 kay.thompson@douglas.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Kia Redwine, RN, BSN

 

 Annette Winn Elem.*

       Lithia Springs Elementary

       Turner Middle

       Sweetwater Elementary

       Lithia Springs High

 

 

   770-651-3189       office

   404-662-7959       cell

 

 kia.redwine@douglas.k12.ga.us

   

 

 

Denise Wall, RN, BSN

 

 Factory Shoals Middle*

      Factory Shoals Elementary

      New Manchester Elementary

      New Manchester High

      Chestnut Log Middle

 

 

  770-651-5840    office

  770-337-3267    cell

 

 denise.wall@douglas.k12.ga.us

Douglas County School System • 9030 Highway 5, Douglasville, GA 30134 • Phone: (770) 651-2000 Copyright © 2017 Douglas County School System SCHOOLinSITES